Vorstand der Eintracht

Birke Willersen

1. Vorsitzende

 

E-Mail: b.willersen@tc-eintracht.de

Nico Paulerberg

 2. Vorsitzender

 

E-Mail: n.paulerberg@tc-eintracht.de

Kai Güßbacher

 Sportwart

 

E-Mail: k.guessbacher@tc-eintracht.de


Michael Erdmann

 Kassenwart

 

E-Mail: m.erdmann@tc-eintracht.de

René Dunzer

 Jugendwart

 

E-Mail: r.dunzer@tc-eintracht.de

Wilhelm Bruckmann

 Technischer Wart

 

E-Mail: w.bruckmann@tc-eintracht.de


Martin Schroers 

 Pressewart

 

E-Mail: m.schroers@tc-eintracht.de

Ralf Ortmann 

 Turnierwart

 

E-Mail: r.ortmann@tc-eintracht.de